Home        Welcome Guest - Login
Boston BMW Car Club of America

BMW Peabody

Boston BMW CCA Chapter Officers and Staff

Boston Chapter Board
President   Simon Cooper   Email Simon
Vice President & Activities Director   John Sullivan   Email John
Secretary   John Oglesby   Email John
Treasurer   Jack Woods   Email Jack
Membership Chair   Andrew Plante   Email Andrew
Director   Rachel Baker   Email Rachel
Director   Jeff Lavery   Email Jeff
Director   Michael Mangini   Email Michael
Director of Communications   John Oglesby   Email John
Boston Bimmer Magazine
Editor in Chief   Rachel Oglesby   Email Rachel
Advertising Manager   Jeff Lavery   Email Jeff
Columnist   Vic Lucariello   Email Vic
Columnist   John Oglesby   Email John
Columnist   Ross Schold   Email Ross
Columnist   Christo Tinkov   Email Christo
Photographer   Neil Halin   Email Neil
Photographer   Maggie O’Brien    
Photographer   Barry Tarr   Email Barry
Boston Chapter Staff
Co-Chair   Mark Cwieka  
Co-Chair   Audra Tella   Email Audra
Autocross Registrar   Rachel Baker   Email Rachel
Autocross Timing   Scott Baston   Email Scott
High Performance Driving Schools  
Driving School Co-Chair   Simon Cooper   Email Simon
Co-Chief Instructors   Matt Malfa   Email Matt
Co-Chief Instructors   Andy Thayer   Email Andy
Instructor Registrar   Denis Friedman   Email Denis
Registrar   Larry Barbieri   Email Larry
Registrar   Peter Bergwall   Email Peter
Registrar   Simon Cooper   Email Simon
Registrar   Denis Friedman   Email Denis
Registrar   Rick Cooke   Email Rick
Registrar   Carl Scholz   Email Carl
Instructor Development   Dan Chadwick   Email Dan
Tech Steward   Mike Barton   Email Mike
Tech Steward   Neil Halin   Email Neil
Tech Steward   Leo Dumais  
Advanced Driving Skills School  
Advanced Driving Skills School Chair   Doug Brown   Email Doug
BMW CCA Club Racing  
Club Race Chair    
Club Race Registrar    
Co-Chairs   Brandon Mulkern   Email Brandon
Concours   John Sullivan   Email John
Concours   Roy Wicklund    
Concours   Michael Mangini   Email Michael
Registrar   Mitch Brown   Email Mitch
Head Judge   Duane Sword   Email Duane
Activities Committee  
Activities Chair   John Sullivan   Email John
Coordinators   Eduardo McIntosh   Email Eduardo
Coordinators   Marcy Venezia   Email Marcy
Coordinators   Michael Mangini   Email Michael
Coordinators   Susan Mangini    
Rhode Island  
RI Representative   John Whetstone   Email John
RI Representative   Andrew Plante   Email Andrew
RI Representative   Jeff Lavery   Email Jeff
Chapter Services  
Legal Advisor   Trish Farnsworth    
Merchandise   Position is open    
Technical Advisor   Position is open  
Webmaster   Jim Dresser   Email Jim

In an effort to minimize the amount of SPAM that Chapter Officers are receiving, we are no longer publishing their email addresses.  Clicking the 'Email ....' link will open up a form which can be used to send email directly to that person.