Home        Welcome Guest - Login
Loading
Boston BMW Car Club of America





Alpha Cars


















September 2014
September 26, Fri through September 27, Sat 
Green Mountain October Fast
OktoberFAST is a German car show inviting all German marque automobile owners to show off their Pride and Joy’s in the heart of Vermont’s Green Mountains.
September 27, Sat through September 28, Sun 
White Mountain - NHMS Driving School
Come to one of North America's most challenging tracks for White Mountain's "Cabin Fever" Driving School.
September 27, Saturday 10:00 am - 1:30 pm 
Karting 90-Minute Team Enduro
Registration opened Mon, Jun 23.  Register Now!
If you didn't drive at the Rolex 24 this year, experience all the fun and excitement of pit stops and driver changes at this karting endurance race.
September 28, Sunday 6:30 am - 5:00 pm 
Autocross Series
Registration closed: Sep 21
Don't miss our Autocross event at Devens.


October 2014
October 11, Saturday 8:30am - noon 
Undercarriage Tech Session at BMW of Warwick/Inskip RI
Registration opened Sat, Aug 30.  Register Now!
BMW of Warwick Undercarriage Tech Session
October 15, Wednesday 5:30pm - 8:30pm 
Evening Undercarriage Tech Session hosted by MINI of Peabody
Registration opened Thu, Aug 7.  Register Now!
MINI Undercarriage Tech Session MINI of Peabody
October 17, Fri through October 19, Sun 
Octoberfast - NHMS Driving School
This will be the last blast of 2014 so plan on driving one of North America's most challenging tracks for the Boston Chapter Octoberfast Driving School. This event is also host to BMW CCA Club Race School hosted by Bimmerworld.
October 18, Saturday 10:00AM -4:00PM 
Fall Beachwood Fun Rally
Registration opened Tue, Sep 16.  Register Now!
Fun Rally
October 19, Sunday 6:30 am - 5:00 pm 
Autocross Series
Registration opened Fri, Sep 19.  Register Now!
Don't miss our Autocross event at Devens.
October 25, Saturday 8:30am - 12PM 
Import AutoWerks Undercarriage Tech Session
Registration opened Tue, Sep 16.  Register Now!
For a complete event listing, please check the The Ultimate Calendar.

Welcome new HPDE instructors! - Posted by DP01
(1 replies)

Sept.13 AX - Posted by readfleming
(4 replies)

Would like to get a closer look at an E46 M3 and a couple of questions - Posted by ndyvidual
(2 replies)




BMW News

BMW M5 crashes into a bus stop – Video
BMW i8 launched on the China car market for $323,000
KW Coilover Kits For The New BMW 4 Series Convertible
2014 BMW i3 Review – Video
2015 BMW M4 vs 2015 Jaguar F-Type Coupe V6S
BMW M4 Coupe with 520 HP by Lightweight
BMW Team RLL finishes sixth and seventh at Circuit of the Americas
BMW F10 M5 Gets New Suspension And Wheels
Austin Yellow BMW M4 Wallpapers By Tomirri Photography
2015 BMW M4 Hot Lap – Video