Home        Welcome Guest - Login
Loading
Boston BMW Car Club of America





BMW Peabody


















May 2015
A new track in Massachusetts? Yes, its here and will be open in time for our school in May
May 31, Sunday 7:00 am - 5:00 pm 
Autocross Series
Registration closed: May 24
Don't miss our Autocross event at Devens.


June 2015
June 06, Saturday 8am -11am 
Cars & Coffee - Wakefield RI
Cars & Coffee - Wakefield RI
June 07, Sunday 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm 
Karting in the Great Outdoors
Registration opened Friday, Apr 24. Register Now!  
Registration will close: Jun 5
Arrive and drive to experience the exhilaration of wheel-to-wheel kart racing.
June 13, Saturday 8am to 5pm 
ADSS School at NHMS
The ADSS is designed to help you improve your driving skills and to learn about vehicle dynamics.
June 13, Saturday 10:00AM -3:30PM 
Clapboardtree Sleuth Fun Rally
Registration opened Wednesday, May 6. Register Now!  
Registration will close: Jun 11
Spring Fun Rally
June 20, Saturday 9:00am - noon 
Undercarriage Tech Session at BMW of Warwick
Registration opened Friday, May 1. Register Now!  
Registration will close: Jun 18
BMW of Warwick Undercarriage Tech Session
Come Celebrate Mid Summer in the hills of Central Massachusetts at our second school at Palmer.
June 27, Saturday 7:00 am - 5:00 pm 
Autocross Series
Registration opens: May 29
and Registration will close on: Jun 21
Don't miss our Autocross event at Devens.


July 2015
July 02, Thursday 5:00p - 9:00p 
Bimmers n' Burgers
Bimmers n' Burgers at A&W
July 12, Sunday 7:00 am - 5:00 pm 
Autocross Series
Registration opens: Jun 12
and Registration will close on: Jul 5
Don't miss our Autocross event at Devens.
July 18, Saturday Separate Morning and Afternoon Sessions 
ADVANCED CAR CONTROL CLINIC (AC3) at Lime Rock
AC3 is not the normal ADSS. If you want an intensive morning or afternoon of skid pad and car control training, this is the event for you!
July 26, Sunday 7:00 am - 5:00 pm 
Autocross Series
Registration opens: Jun 26
and Registration will close on: Jul 19
Don't miss our Autocross event at Devens.
July 31, Fri through August 02, Sun 
Bimmers Across the Border Driving School
The Boston Chapter once again brings you a great adventure with the Bimmers Across the Border XVII Driving School.


August 2015
August 09, Sunday 9:00am - 2:00pm 
Concours d' Elegance Boston Chapter BMW CCA
Registration opens: Jun 1
and Registration will close on: Aug 2
The annual Concours d' Elegance Larz Anderson Auto Museum Brookline, MA
August 09, Sunday 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm 
Karting in the Great Outdoors
Registration opens: Jun 8
and Registration will close on: Aug 6
Arrive and drive to experience the exhilaration of wheel-to-wheel kart racing.
August 16, Sunday 7:00 am - 5:00 pm 
Autocross Series
Registration opens: Jul 17
and Registration will close on: Aug 9
Don't miss our Autocross event at Devens.
August 18, Tuesday 12:30pm - 6:00 pm 
LOUD at Lime Rock
The Boston chapter has secured an un-muffled extended afternoon at Lime Rock


September 2015
September 12, Saturday 8am to 5pm 
Street Survival - Advanced Driving Safety for Teens
According to Mothers Against Drunk Driving, 64.6% of teen accidents are caused by driver error. The Street Survival™ program's mission is to educate teens on how to avoid accidents before they happen, by thinking and looking ahead.
September 13, Sunday 7:00 am - 5:00 pm 
Autocross Series
Registration opens: Aug 14
and Registration will close on: Sep 6
Don't miss our Autocross event at Devens.
September 18, Fri through September 20, Sun 
Fall Spectacular Driving School at Palmer Motorsports Park
This challenging track sits right on top of a hill and will have breathtaking views of the almost peak fall foliage, not to mention all the excitement that a new track brings.
September 19, Saturday 10:00 am - 1:30 pm 
Karting 90-Minute Team Enduro
Registration opens: Jul 6
and Registration will close on: Sep 17
If you didn't drive at the Rolex 24 this year, experience all the fun and excitement of pit stops and driver changes at this karting endurance race.
September 27, Sunday 7:00 am to 5:00 pm 
Autocross Special Event - Cross-Club Team Competition
Registration opens: Aug 28
and Registration will close on: Sep 20
Cross-Club Team Competition


October 2015
October 18, Sunday 7:00 am - 5:00 pm 
Autocross Series
Registration opens: Sep 18
and Registration will close on: Oct 11
Don't miss our Autocross event at Devens.
October 30, Fri through November 01, Sun 
White Mountain - NHMS Driving School
Come to one of North America's most challenging tracks for White Mountain's "Cabin Fever" Driving School.
For a complete event listing, please check the The Ultimate Calendar.

E46 Wheel Wobble - Posted by JES1
(1 replies)

Looking for New England based source for used BMW parts - Posted by markachambers
(1 replies)

Get up close to the action at the track - Posted by Hop Head
(0 replies)






BMW News

Photoshoot: BMW F82 M4 With ADV.1 Wheels
Volvo’s XC90 T8: Competition For BMW And Tesla
BMW 650i Coupe in Yas Marina Blue
BMW X6 M tuning by Hamann
Bogi – A Master BMW Mechanic of the Fairer Sex
Concorso d’Eleganza: 30 Years of BMW M3
Mineral Grey BMW 228i M Sport with VMR Wheels
How to change the oil in your BMW M4
Shelby GT350 – A Low Cost M4 Alternative?
Will The Automatic Transmission Stigma Fade?