Home        Welcome Guest - Login
Loading
Boston BMW Car Club of America





Detail Best


















April 2014
April 26, Saturday 6:30 am - 5:00 pm 
Autocross Series
Registration closed: Apr 18
Don't miss our Autocross event at Devens.
April 26, Saturday 9:00am - 3:00pm 
Paintless Dent Removal Tech Session
Registration opened Mon, Feb 24.  Register Now!
Paintless Dent Removal Tech Session


May 2014
May 03, Saturday 8:30am - 12PM 
Import AutoWerks Undercarriage Tech Session
Registration opened Fri, Feb 21.  Register Now!
May 05, Mon through May 06, Tue 
Driving School at Watkins Glen
The Boston Chapter is proud to host a special Intensive Driving School at Watkins Glen for advanced students.
May 07, Wednesday 7:00-9:00PM 
First Quarter General Meeting at BMW Gallery-Norwell MA
Registration opened Wed, Mar 12.  Register Now!
May 10, Saturday 6:30 am to 5:00 pm 
Autocross Special Event - Cross-Club Team Competition
Registration opened Fri, Apr 11.  Register Now!
Cross-Club Team Competition
According to Mothers Against Drunk Driving, 64.6% of teen accidents are caused by driver error. The Street Survival™ program's mission is to educate teens on how to avoid accidents before they happen, by thinking and looking ahead.
May 11, Sunday 7:30 am to 5:00 pm 
Autocross School
Registration opened Fri, Apr 11.  Register Now!
Improve your Autocross skills at this high instructor to participant event.
May 17, Saturday 10:00AM -3:30PM 
Spring Historical Fun Rally
Registration opened Mon, Feb 24.  Register Now!
Spring Historical Fun Rally
May 27, Tuesday 7:00 am - 5:00 pm 
Driving School at NHMS
The Boston Chapter is proud to host another driving school at NHMS.
May 31, Saturday 10:00am - 3:00pm 
RI Auto Upholstery Tech Session
Registration opened Wed, Mar 19.  Register Now!
RI Upholstery Tech Session


June 2014
June 01, Sunday 6:30 am - 5:00 pm 
Autocross Series
Registration opens: May 2
Don't miss our Autocross event at Devens.
June 08, Sunday 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm 
Karting in the Great Outdoors
Registration opened Fri, Apr 11.  Register Now!
Arrive and drive to experience the exhilaration of wheel-to-wheel kart racing.
June 14, Saturday 8am -11am 
Cars & Coffee, Wakefield RI
Cars & Coffee, Wakefield RI
June 15, Sunday 6:30 am - 5:00 pm 
Autocross Series
Registration opens: May 16
Don't miss our Autocross event at Devens.
June 16, Mon through June 17, Tue 
Driving School at Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park
The Boston Chapter is proud to host our first driving school at Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park.


July 2014
July 06, Sunday 6:30 am - 5:00 pm 
Autocross Series
Registration opens: Jun 6
Don't miss our Autocross event at Devens.
July 26, Saturday 8am to 5pm 
ADSS School at NHMS
The ADSS is designed to help you improve your driving skills and to learn about vehicle dynamics.
July 27, Sunday 6:30 am to 5:00 pm 
Autocross School
Registration opens: Jun 27
Improve your Autocross skills and get your car ready for the season at our popular Autocross Schools.


August 2014
August 01, Fri through August 03, Sun 
Bimmers Across the Border Driving School
The Boston Chapter once again brings you a great adventure with the Bimmers Across the Border XVI Driving School.
August 16, Saturday 6:30 am - 5:00 pm 
Autocross Series
Registration opens: Jul 17
Don't miss our Autocross event at Devens.


September 2014
September 13, Saturday 6:30 am - 5:00 pm 
Autocross Series
Registration opens: Aug 14
Don't miss our Autocross event at Devens.
September 13, Saturday 8am to 5pm 
Street Survival - Advanced Driving Safety for Teens
According to Mothers Against Drunk Driving, 64.6% of teen accidents are caused by driver error. The Street Survival™ program's mission is to educate teens on how to avoid accidents before they happen, by thinking and looking ahead.
September 17, Wed through September 18, Thu 
Driving School at Watkins Glen
The Boston Chapter is proud to host another driving school at Watkins Glen.
September 27, Sat through September 28, Sun 
White Mountain - NHMS Driving School
Come to one of North America's most challenging tracks for White Mountain's "Cabin Fever" Driving School.
September 28, Sunday 6:30 am - 5:00 pm 
Autocross Series
Registration opens: Aug 29
Don't miss our Autocross event at Devens.


October 2014
October 17, Fri through October 19, Sun 
Octoberfast - NHMS Driving School
This will be the last blast of 2014 so plan on driving one of North America's most challenging tracks for the Boston Chapter Octoberfast Driving School. Club Race TBD.
October 19, Sunday 6:30 am - 5:00 pm 
Autocross Series
Registration opens: Sep 19
Don't miss our Autocross event at Devens.
For a complete event listing, please check the The Ultimate Calendar.

News Flash

1st Quarter General Meeting BMW Gallery-Norwell May 7, 2014 7PM-9PM Dave Buchko BMW NA Corporate PR will talk about the new BMW Line up for 2014. Eric Sargent the 2 Series Product Manager will also be there to talk about the 2 Series models. Maybe we get a peak at the M235?


BMW autocross #1, and NCR autocross #2 the very next day. Jump start your season. - Posted by Scruffy
(0 replies)

Rear springs for an E46 M3 cab - Posted by maxbadrak
(2 replies)

Ice Racing - BMW CCA Member Guests - Posted by limodriver
(5 replies)




BMW News

How to track your BMW i3 from order to delivery
Locke starring Tom Hardy and the BMW X5
BMW M3 and BMW M4 Inside (Part 3): The new engine
MINI BAR opened in Budapest
BMW insider explains the Vision Future Luxury Concept and what it means for the BMW brand
BMW works driver Alessandro Zanardi finishes 13th at the season opener in Nogaro
Audi TT Offroad Concept to take on the BMW X2?
BMW X4 Interview with Domagoj Dukec, Head of BMW Exterior Design
Photo Comparison: Mercedes-Benz M-Class Coupé Concept meets BMW X6
VIDEOS – BMW Vision Future Luxury Concept