Home        Welcome Guest - Login
Loading
Boston BMW Car Club of America





Alpha Cars


















October 2014
October 11, Saturday 8:30am - noon 
Undercarriage Tech Session at BMW of Warwick/Inskip RI
Registration opened Sat, Aug 30.  Register Now!
BMW of Warwick Undercarriage Tech Session
October 15, Wednesday 5:30pm - 8:30pm 
Evening Undercarriage Tech Session hosted by MINI of Peabody
Registration opened Thu, Aug 7.  Register Now!
MINI Undercarriage Tech Session MINI of Peabody
October 17, Fri through October 19, Sun 
Octoberfast - NHMS Driving School
This will be the last blast of 2014 so plan on driving one of North America's most challenging tracks for the Boston Chapter Octoberfast Driving School.
October 18, Saturday 10:00AM -4:00PM 
Fall Beachwood Fun Rally
Registration opened Tue, Sep 16.  Register Now!
Fun Rally
October 19, Sunday 6:30 am - 5:00 pm 
Autocross Series
Registration opened Fri, Sep 19.  Register Now!
Don't miss our Autocross event at Devens.
October 25, Saturday 8:30am - 12PM 
Import AutoWerks Undercarriage Tech Session
Registration opened Tue, Sep 16.  Register Now!


November 2014
November 16, Sunday 9:00am - Noon 
Karting Championship Challenge Series at F1 Boston
Registration opened Wed, Oct 1.  Register Now!
Zipping around a few inches from the ground... wheel-to-wheel racing that offers a completely different experience than either autocross or a driving school.
For a complete event listing, please check the The Ultimate Calendar.

E36 325 into an E30 - Posted by DanChadwick
(2 replies)

Winter Car Cover - Posted by Bobf14
(0 replies)

E46 brake lines - Posted by markachambers
(2 replies)




BMW News

BMW M4 nearly crashes into others cars at Nurburgring
Akrapovic Evolution Exhaust for F80 M3 And F82 M4 – Weights, Dyno, Impressions, Video
BMW USA announces pricing increase for some Model Year 2015 cars
Estoril Blue BMW F30 328i With Avantgarde Wheels
World Premiere: BMW S 1000 RR
BMW Motorrad presents the C 600 Sport and C 650 GT special-edition models
BMW is testing automated driving in China
Drag Times Compares BMW M3, Mercedes-Benz C63 AMG And Porsche 911 Turbo
Eisenmann Exhaust For F80 BMW M3 / F82 BMW M4 – First Look
BMW laser-light technology receives a 2014 Berthold Leibinger Innovation award