Home        Welcome Guest - Login
Loading
Boston BMW Car Club of America





WestQuincyMotors


















July 2014
July 31, Thursday 6:30-9:30PM 
Open House Event at KTR Restoration in Ayer MA
Registration opened Thu, Jul 24.  Register Now!
Open House Event at KTR Restoration in Ayer MA


August 2014
August 01, Fri through August 03, Sun 
Bimmers Across the Border Driving School
The Boston Chapter once again brings you a great adventure with the Bimmers Across the Border XVI Driving School.
August 10, Sunday 9:00am - 2:00pm 
Concours d' Elegance Boston Chapter BMW CCA
Registration opened Sun, Jun 1.  Register Now!
The annual Concours d' Elegance Larz Anderson Auto Museum Brookline, MA August 10, 2014 9AM-2PM
August 16, Saturday 6:30 am - 5:00 pm 
Autocross Series
Registration opened Thu, Jul 17.  Register Now!
Don't miss our Autocross event at Devens.
August 23, Saturday 8:30am - noon 
Undercarriage Tech Session at BMW Gallery-Norwell MA
Registration opened Tue, Jul 1.  Register Now!
BMW Gallery-Norwell Undercarriage Tech Session
August 24, Sunday 10:00am - 3:00pm 
Boston Chapter RI Show & Shine Car Show
Registration opened Fri, May 9.  Register Now!
RI Show & Shine Car Show
August 24, Sunday 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm 
Karting in the Great Outdoors
Registration opened Fri, Jun 13.  Register Now!
Arrive and drive to experience the exhilaration of wheel-to-wheel kart racing.
August 27, Wednesday 7:00-9:00PM 
Third Quarter Gen. Meeting Turner Motorsport
Registration opened Tue, Jul 1.  Register Now!
Will Turner will address the audience


September 2014
September 06, Saturday 10:00am - 1PM 
Robert Bentley Publisher's Tech Session
Registration opens: Aug 1
Robert Bentley Publisher's Tech Session
September 10, Wednesday 5:30pm - 8:30pm 
Evening Undercarriage Tech Session AlphaCars Boxborough
Registration opened Tue, Jul 1.  Register Now!
Undercarriage Tech Session AlphaCars
September 13, Saturday 6:30 am - 5:00 pm 
Autocross Series
Registration opens: Aug 14
Don't miss our Autocross event at Devens.
September 13, Saturday 8am to 5pm 
Street Survival - Advanced Driving Safety for Teens
According to Mothers Against Drunk Driving, 64.6% of teen accidents are caused by driver error. The Street Survival™ program's mission is to educate teens on how to avoid accidents before they happen, by thinking and looking ahead.
September 17, Wed through September 18, Thu 
Driving School at Watkins Glen
The Boston Chapter is proud to host another driving school at Watkins Glen.
September 20, Saturday 9:00am - 3:00pm 
Paintless Dent Removal Tech Session
Registration opened Tue, Jul 29.  Register Now!
Paintless Dent Removal Tech Session
September 26, Fri through September 27, Sat 
Green Mountain October Fast
OktoberFAST is a German car show inviting all German marque automobile owners to show off their Pride and Joy’s in the heart of Vermont’s Green Mountains.
September 27, Saturday 10:00 am - 1:30 pm 
Karting 90-Minute Team Enduro
Registration opened Mon, Jun 23.  Register Now!
If you didn't drive at the Rolex 24 this year, experience all the fun and excitement of pit stops and driver changes at this karting endurance race.
September 27, Sat through September 28, Sun 
White Mountain - NHMS Driving School
Come to one of North America's most challenging tracks for White Mountain's "Cabin Fever" Driving School.
September 28, Sunday 6:30 am - 5:00 pm 
Autocross Series
Registration opens: Aug 29
Don't miss our Autocross event at Devens.


October 2014
October 17, Fri through October 19, Sun 
Octoberfast - NHMS Driving School
This will be the last blast of 2014 so plan on driving one of North America's most challenging tracks for the Boston Chapter Octoberfast Driving School. Club Race TBD.
October 19, Sunday 6:30 am - 5:00 pm 
Autocross Series
Registration opens: Sep 19
Don't miss our Autocross event at Devens.
For a complete event listing, please check the The Ultimate Calendar.

News Flash

Open House KTR European Motorsport
99 Fitchburg Rd. Ayer, MA 01432
NEXT Thursday July, 31st 6:30-930PM
Tour the facility with Shop Manager Andrew
Funk who will point out the phases of restoration
happening with the cars at the shop.

This Event is sponsored by Lime Rock Park
and is associated with their Historic Festival
which will be over Labor Day Weekend. There
will be beverages, refreshments & light fare
catered by LRP Catering.

There is a limit of 100 current BMW CCA
Members allowed. Registration will Close
for this Event on Tuesday, July 29th.

Sign up on the Chapters Website
www.boston-bmwcca.org


3 day autocross in a few weeks!!! - Posted by Scruffy
(3 replies)

Caravan to Vintage Saratoga? - Posted by M-technik-3
(8 replies)

1988 BMW 635csi HELP I NEED FRONT SEATS - Posted by JES1
(5 replies)




BMW News

BMW X2 to arrive in 2017
BMW i3 – Is this the world’s most desirable affordable electric car?
BMWBLOG orders a BMW i3
The 2017 BMW 6 Series will continue to be built at Dingolfing plant
BMW M235i Tuned by Dinan
Two BMWs drifting on one of the most impressive roads in the world
BMW M4 Coupe ends up in a ditch
BMW i3 City Car is at Home in the Country
BMW Unveils BMW i DC Fast Chargers and ChargeNow DC Fast program at Plug-In 2014
BMW M4 – 0-291 km/h Launch Control Acceleration & Top Speed