Home        Welcome Guest - Login
Loading
Boston BMW Car Club of America





Bavarian Autosport


















July 2015
July 31, Fri through August 02, Sun 
Bimmers Across the Border Driving School
The Boston Chapter once again brings you a great adventure with the Bimmers Across the Border XVII Driving School.


August 2015
August 01, Saturday 11:00AM -4:00PM 
Collings Foundation Driving Tour & Picnic
Collings Foundation Driving Tour & Picnic
August 09, Sunday 9:00am - 2:00pm 
Concours d' Elegance Boston Chapter BMW CCA
Registration opened Monday, Jun 1. Register Now!  
Registration will close: Aug 2
The annual Concours d' Elegance Larz Anderson Auto Museum Brookline, MA
August 09, Sunday 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm 
Karting in the Great Outdoors
Registration opened Monday, Jun 8. Register Now!  
Registration will close: Aug 6
Arrive and drive to experience the exhilaration of wheel-to-wheel kart racing.
August 16, Sunday 7:00 am - 5:00 pm 
Autocross Series
Registration opened Friday, Jul 17. Register Now!  
Registration will close: Aug 9
Don't miss our Autocross event at Devens.
August 17, Mon through August 18, Tue 
BMW Auto Club of Quebec - Tremblant Driving School
Our Friends at the Quebec Chapter of the BMW Car Club of Canada are hosting another HPDE at Tremblant. So take the opportunity to visit this track twice in 2015.
August 18, Tuesday 12:30pm - 6:00 pm 
LOUD at Lime Rock
The Boston chapter has secured an un-muffled extended afternoon at Lime Rock
August 23, Sunday 10:00am - 3:00pm 
Boston Chapter RI Show & Shine Car Show
Registration opened Thursday, Jun 18. Register Now!  
Registration will close: Aug 22
RI Show & Shine Car Show


September 2015
September 12, Saturday 8am to 5pm 
Street Survival - Advanced Driving Safety for Teens
According to Mothers Against Drunk Driving, 64.6% of teen accidents are caused by driver error. The Street Survivalâ„¢ program's mission is to educate teens on how to avoid accidents before they happen, by thinking and looking ahead.
September 13, Sunday 7:00 am - 5:00 pm 
Autocross Series
Registration opens: Aug 14
and Registration will close on: Sep 6
Don't miss our Autocross event at Devens.
September 18, Fri through September 20, Sun 
Fall Spectacular Driving School at Palmer Motorsports Park
This challenging track sits right on top of a hill and will have breathtaking views of the almost peak fall foliage, not to mention all the excitement that a new track brings.
September 19, Saturday 10:00 am - 1:30 pm 
Karting 90-Minute Team Enduro
Registration opened Monday, Jul 6. Register Now!  
Registration will close: Sep 17
If you didn't drive at the Rolex 24 this year, experience all the fun and excitement of pit stops and driver changes at this karting endurance race.
September 21, Mon through September 27, Sun 
OKTOBERFEST 2015 Presented by Michelin
The 46th Annual BMW CCA Oktoberfest is on the east coast this year just a few states away in New Jersey. This week long celebration includes all the driving and social events you can handle.
September 27, Sunday 7:00 am to 5:00 pm 
Autocross Special Event - Cross-Club Team Competition
Registration opens: Aug 28
and Registration will close on: Sep 20
Cross-Club Team Competition


October 2015
October 18, Sunday 7:00 am - 5:00 pm 
Autocross Series
Registration opens: Sep 18
and Registration will close on: Oct 11
Don't miss our Autocross event at Devens.
October 30, Fri through November 01, Sun 
White Mountain - NHMS Driving School
Come to one of North America's most challenging tracks for White Mountain's "Cabin Fever" Driving School.
For a complete event listing, please check the The Ultimate Calendar.

News Flash

Concours d' Elegance Boston Chapter BMW CCA
August 9th Sunday 9AM-2PM Larz Anderson Auto
Museum, Brookline MA

Pre-Registration Closes Sunday August 2nd
Register now at
www.boston-bmwcca.org/my/Register_Concours.aspx?s=818


BMW DIS system? - Posted by markachambers
(0 replies)

White Mountain BMWCCA - New Hampshire Events in July - Posted by djthib
(0 replies)

E46 Wheel Wobble - Posted by JES1
(1 replies)






BMW News

BMW M2 options revealed at German dealerships
BMW M2 not launching at 2015 Frankfurt Auto Show
Should I buy a Pre-Owned 750i or a New 650i Gran Coupe?
Test Drive: BMW 340i vs. BMW 323i E36
Mercedes-Benz teases C63 AMG Coupe again
Worst State for Speeding Tickets
Brake vacuum cleaner to come to BMW?
Hamann BMW X6 M with 640 hp and carbon fiber hood
BMW M6 On Vorsteiner V-FF 103 Wheels and Aero Program
Photoshoot: Austin Yellow BMW F82 M4 On VMR V710 Wheels