Home        Welcome Guest - Login
Loading
Boston BMW Car Club of America





Alpha Cars


















July 2015
July 12, Sunday 7:00 am - 5:00 pm 
Evolution Performance Driving School
Want to learn how to drive fast?
July 18, Saturday Separate Morning and Afternoon Sessions 
ADVANCED CAR CONTROL CLINIC (AC3) at Lime Rock
AC3 is not the normal ADSS. If you want an intensive morning or afternoon of skid pad and car control training, this is the event for you!
July 18, Saturday 7:00 am - 5:00 pm 
Autocross Series
Registration opened Friday, Jun 19. Register Now!  
Registration will close: Jul 10
Don't miss our Autocross event at Devens.
July 24, Fri through July 25, Sat 
BMW CCA DAY at Lime Rock
This is the NE Grand Prix featuring IMSA Tudor United Sports Car Championship & Continental Tire SportsCar Challenge!
July 26, Sunday 7:00 am - 5:00 pm 
Autocross Series
Registration opened Friday, Jun 26. Register Now!  
Registration will close: Jul 19
Don't miss our Autocross event at Devens.
July 31, Fri through August 02, Sun 
Bimmers Across the Border Driving School
The Boston Chapter once again brings you a great adventure with the Bimmers Across the Border XVII Driving School.


August 2015
August 01, Saturday 11:00AM -4:00PM 
Collings Foundation Driving Tour & Picnic
Collings Foundation Driving Tour & Picnic
August 09, Sunday 9:00am - 2:00pm 
Concours d' Elegance Boston Chapter BMW CCA
Registration opened Monday, Jun 1. Register Now!  
Registration will close: Aug 2
The annual Concours d' Elegance Larz Anderson Auto Museum Brookline, MA
August 09, Sunday 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm 
Karting in the Great Outdoors
Registration opened Monday, Jun 8. Register Now!  
Registration will close: Aug 6
Arrive and drive to experience the exhilaration of wheel-to-wheel kart racing.
August 16, Sunday 7:00 am - 5:00 pm 
Autocross Series
Registration opens: Jul 17
and Registration will close on: Aug 9
Don't miss our Autocross event at Devens.
August 17, Mon through August 18, Tue 
BMW Auto Club of Quebec - Tremblant Driving School
Our Friends at the Quebec Chapter of the BMW Car Club of Canada are hosting another HPDE at Tremblant. So take the opportunity to visit this track twice in 2015.
August 18, Tuesday 12:30pm - 6:00 pm 
LOUD at Lime Rock
The Boston chapter has secured an un-muffled extended afternoon at Lime Rock
August 23, Sunday 10:00am - 3:00pm 
Boston Chapter RI Show & Shine Car Show
Registration opened Thursday, Jun 18. Register Now!  
Registration will close: Aug 22
RI Show & Shine Car Show


September 2015
September 12, Saturday 8am to 5pm 
Street Survival - Advanced Driving Safety for Teens
According to Mothers Against Drunk Driving, 64.6% of teen accidents are caused by driver error. The Street Survival™ program's mission is to educate teens on how to avoid accidents before they happen, by thinking and looking ahead.
September 13, Sunday 7:00 am - 5:00 pm 
Autocross Series
Registration opens: Aug 14
and Registration will close on: Sep 6
Don't miss our Autocross event at Devens.
September 18, Fri through September 20, Sun 
Fall Spectacular Driving School at Palmer Motorsports Park
This challenging track sits right on top of a hill and will have breathtaking views of the almost peak fall foliage, not to mention all the excitement that a new track brings.
September 19, Saturday 10:00 am - 1:30 pm 
Karting 90-Minute Team Enduro
Registration opens: Jul 6
and Registration will close on: Sep 17
If you didn't drive at the Rolex 24 this year, experience all the fun and excitement of pit stops and driver changes at this karting endurance race.
September 27, Sunday 7:00 am to 5:00 pm 
Autocross Special Event - Cross-Club Team Competition
Registration opens: Aug 28
and Registration will close on: Sep 20
Cross-Club Team Competition


October 2015
October 18, Sunday 7:00 am - 5:00 pm 
Autocross Series
Registration opens: Sep 18
and Registration will close on: Oct 11
Don't miss our Autocross event at Devens.
October 30, Fri through November 01, Sun 
White Mountain - NHMS Driving School
Come to one of North America's most challenging tracks for White Mountain's "Cabin Fever" Driving School.
For a complete event listing, please check the The Ultimate Calendar.

BMW DIS system? - Posted by markachambers
(0 replies)

White Mountain BMWCCA - New Hampshire Events in July - Posted by djthib
(0 replies)

E46 Wheel Wobble - Posted by JES1
(1 replies)






BMW News

Happy 4th Of July!
Corvette vs M4 for Independence Day
BMW beats Mercedes in June sales
Dinan releases Stage 2 Performance Tuner for M3/M4 – 530 hp, 504 lb-ft
Austin Yellow BMW F80 M3 Build By AUTOCouture Motoring
Black Sapphire Metallic BMW F82 M4 With Vorsteiner Aero And Wheels
She created the smell of the all-new BMW 7 Series
Justin Bell Drives The new BMW X6 M
2015 BMW M6 Competition Package review
Frankenstein BMW Or How To Build A Car From Parts